Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Guido Glaser
Werkzeugmachermeister
Kaufmännische Leitung
+49 (6232) 6852-10
g.glaser@mk-glaser.de

Uwe Glaser
Werkzeugmacher
Technik
+49 (6232) 6852-16
u.glaser@mk-glaser.de

Buchhaltung

Michaela Minig
+49 (6232) 6852-11
m.minig@mk-glaser.de

Auftragsannahme

Eric Veth
+49 (6232) 6852-47
e.veth@mk-glaser.de

Fertigungsleitung

Michael Liesy
+49 (6232) 6852-505
m.liesy@mk-glaser.de

Metallbau

Harry Linzenmeier
+49 (6232) 6852-0
h.linzenmeier@mk-glaser.de